BOARD DIRECTORY

Mike Artelli

321-427-5433 Mikeartelli@gmail.com

Matt Brothers

321-917-7328 Thew1228@gmail.com

Lucy A. Carr

561-309-4589

lucy.carr@pnc.com 

Rebecca Granger

321-525-0613 

rebeccagrangermba@gmail.com

Robyn Hattaway

321-608-0892

rhattaway@llr.law

Shalarie Highsmith

321-591-3482

321-494-2074

shlrmontgomery@gmail.com.

Karin Jamison

321-408-0165 kjamison408@gmail.com




Dawn C. Jean

863-268-7196

djean@cricpa.com

Steve Johnson

321-302-6193 steve@savingssafari.com

Lynn Jones

321-537-1163 

lynnjones5575@gmail.com

Janet Jones-Owen

732-236-7607

jjowen1@cfl.rr.com

Neera Miller

404-840-0917

321-723-5661

neera.m.miller@gmail.com

Tom Murdoch

321-543-1654 doch7720@gmail.com

Shivani Patel

321-506-6276 shivanipatel@skmgt.com

Kathleen Roden

239-848-5309 Kathroden@gmail.com

Jennifer Rogers

321-474-0048

407-622-9766

jenniferrogers13@gmail.com

Eric Ruoff

904-466-1083

eruoff1@gmail.com

Karen Ruoff

904-466-5009 KarenRuoff@gmail.com

Jim Serriani

707-293-0191

vserianni@cfl.rr.com

Jamara Wilson

917-689-0811 jamara@progressiveclean.com