top of page

Mike Artelli, Chair

321-427-5433 Mikeartelli@gmail.com

Lucy A. Carr

561-309-4589

lucy.carr@pnc.com 

Rebecca Granger, Vice Chair

321-525-0613 

rebecca@alliancecyber.com

Robyn Hattaway

321-608-0892

rhattaway@llr.law

Shalarie Highsmith

321-591-3482

321-494-2074

shlrmontgomery@gmail.com

Katie Garcia

321-541-0277

 katie@kdgsupport.com




Karin Jamison, Secretary

321-408-0165 kjamison408@gmail.com

Dawn C. Jean, Treasurer

863-268-7196

djean@cricpa.com

Steve Johnson

321-302-6193 steve@savingssafari.com

Lynn Jones

321-537-1163 

lynnjones5575@gmail.com

Jim Barfield

321-543-6200

jim.barfield@lukeassoc.com 

Doug Holton

321-285-6785

dgholton@gmail.com 

Shivani Patel

321-506-6276 shivanipatel@skmgt.com

Kathleen Roden

239-848-5309 Kathroden@gmail.com

Eric Ruoff, Congregation Chair

904-466-1083

eric@georgianna.org

Karen Ruoff, Finance Chair

904-466-5009 KarenRuoff@gmail.com

Jeremy Lindquist

603-661-5015

 jlindquist@financialguide.com 

bottom of page